Lent & Easter Worship 2018

Midweek Worship

Wednesday, February 14 @ 3:30pm Ash Wednesday
Thursday, February 15 @ 7pm Ash Wednesday
Thursday, February 22 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Lent 2
Thursday, March 1 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Lent 3
Thursday, March 8 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Lent 4
Thursday, March 15 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Lent 5
Thursday, March 22 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Lent 6

Holy Week & Easter Worship

Sunday, March 25 @ 8am & 10:30am Palm Sunday
Thursday, March 29 @ 3:30pm & 7pm Maundy Thursday
Friday, March 30 @ 1pm & 7pm Good Friday
Sunday, April 1 @ 7am & 9:30am Easter Sunday